About the Secretariat

The Tax Policy Unit of the Department of Finance and Economic Management is acting as the Secretariat for the Revenue Review Committee and the Revenue Governance Committee.

The Secretariat provides technical and administrative support to both committees as well as facilitating the coordination and leadership of the Revenue Review.

The Secretariat is made up of the following persons:


Position and Ministry

Position in Project Team

 Mr. Rex Willie Semeno  Tax Policy Manager, Treasury Unit (MFEM)  Head of the Secretariat 
 Ms. Rosalina Andre   Tax Policy Officer, Treasury Unit (MFEM  Member
 Mr. Ian Pittard  Advisor – Tax Policy Unit (MFEM)  Advisor to Team Leader / Secretariat